Enon Chapel Baptist Church
Friday, October 18, 2019

Deacons of Enon Chapel

At ECBC we turn to our Deacon body to assist our Pastors in helping in the care and nurturing of our Church body. If you have a need, please find your Deacon from the list below and give him a call so he can assist you in whatever need you may have. They would be glad to pray or meet with you and assist you in whatever you may be going through. It's important to remember that you are not alone here at Enon Chapel Baptist Church. We are a family of families and we will try our best to assist you. If you don't know your Deacon's phone number please contact the church office (910) 353-5403 and we will be glad to assist you.

Deacon Chairman - Matthew Bishop

Vice Chairman - Jerry Vickers

Clerk - Dan O'Connor

Deacon Emeritus - Mr. Terry Walters


2019 - 2020 Deacon Body

Family Group                                      Deacon

Abrams, N. - Busker, C.                     Jerry Vickers

Bush, L. - Davis, L.                             Ron Stull

Day, M.  - Forrester, J.                        Ryan Gant

Foster, S. - Haley, D.                           Tommy Pritchard

Hall, K. - James, S.                             Dan O'Connor

Johnson, Z. - Lagasse, R.                  Craig King

Lanier, P. - Meeker, J.                         Zach Johnson

Mendez, L. - Phillips, D.                     Jim Gant 

Piburn, C. - Scott, P.                           Jim Dunlap

Scott, T. - Sutton, C.                           Peter Bradt

Sutton, S. - Tyree, E.                         Bill Boney

Vance, D. - Yorks, D.                         Jason Forrester


Updated: June 13, 2019

Pastor Ron Welsh